Editor's note: Just a heads up that there are a few curse words in this episode.

ST. CLOUD, Minn. — The 2012-13 season contained a couple of big firsts for the St. Cloud State men's hockey team. The Huskies won their first WCHA regular season title and made its first NCAA Division I Frozen Four.

Defenseman Jarrod Rabey, goalie Ryan Faragher and forwards Jonny Brodzinski, Ben Hanowski and Nic Dowd were all members of that team.

The players reunite from their homes in Minnesota and North Dakota.

Newsletter signup for email alerts

Brodzinski played for the Huskies from 2012-15. In 120 career college games, he had 64 goals, 48 assists, 112 points and 75 penalty minutes. He is eighth on the school's career goals list, 10th in career power-play goals (21) and 25th in points.

Dowd played for the Huskies from 2010-14. In 155 career games, he had 52 goals, 69 assists, 121 points and 143 penalty minutes. His senior year, he was the NCHC Defensive Forward of the Year, NCHC Student-Athlete of the Year, an AHCA Division I First Team West All-American and was a top three finalist for the Hobey Baker Award.

Faragher played for the Huskies from 2011-14. In 99 career games, he was 53-34-8 with a 2.58 goals-against average, .911 save percentage and five shutouts. In Division I program history, he is second in career games, second in career wins, seventh in career goals-against average, seventh in career shutouts and seventh in career save percentage. He was an All-NCHC second team pick as a junior.

Hanowski played for the Huskies from 2009-13. In 156 career games, he had 62 goals, 51 assists, 113 points and 80 penalty minutes. In program history, he is ninth in career goals, ninth in career power-play goals (22) and 23rd in points. As a senior, Hanowski was named to the CLASS All-Senior All-America Second Team.

Rabey, who also saw some time at wing, played for the Huskies from 2011-15. In 104 career games, he had six goals, 16 assists, 22 points and 43 penalty minutes.

The goal with this show is to have fun, bring awareness of the St. Cloud State University Huskies Fund and, of course, to The Rink Live. Sponsorship of the show is available.

WATCH: Huskies Hockey Happy Hour Episode 4 with George Awada, Bryce Macken, Kyle McLaughlin, Matt Noga, Mike Rucinski and Ritchie Larson

WATCH: Huskies Hockey Happy Hour Episode 3 with Nate DiCasmirro, Matt Hendricks, Mike Pudlick, Brandon Sampair and Mike Walsh

WATCH: Huskies Hockey Happy Hour Episode 2 with Ryan Lasch, Garrett Roe, Garrett Raboin, Jordy Christian and Brett Barta

WATCH: Huskies Hockey Happy Hour Episode 1 with Mark Hartigan, Ritchie Larson, Ryan Malone, Joe Motzko and Duvie Westcott

WATCH: Former Huskies Scott Meyer, Geno Parrish launch Huskies Hockey Happy Hour podcast on April 16, 2020.

READ: SCSU's all-decade team for 2010s: A Hobey Baker winner and 9 All-Americans led to lots of success

READ: Canadien Ryan Poehling is back home playing golf, rehabbing injury

READ: Former SCSU captain Nic Dowd trying to keep autism awareness up in April

READ: Former SCSU captain Ben Hanowski glad to be back in U.S., safe, healthy

READ: Former SCSU player, TV analyst Mike Doyle is helping get the word out for Alaska Native Health Consortium

READ: Former SCSU D Kyle McLaughlin preparing rural Alberta hospitals for pandemic

READ: Former SCSU D Taj Melson is on medical front lines, working in 2 emergency rooms

READ: Former SCSU center Blake Lizotte's establishing himself in NHL for Kings

READ: Bobby Goepfert apologizes to SCSU teammates from Minnesota

This season, sign up for The Rink Live newsletter to get the best hockey stories from across the region delivered to your inbox!